How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Prime Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SHAWN MONTGOMERY 01 Sep 2017
WE JUST BOUGHT 2 CARS AT ONCE FROM CASEY. NO JOKE, BEST SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED FROM A CAR DEALERSHIP. CASEY IS THE MAN, I WILL BE A LIFE LONG CUSTOMER. THANK YOU
5 rate
Cars.com
shawn bond 01 Sep 2017
WE JUST BOUGHT 2 CARS AT ONCE FROM CASEY. NO JOKE, BEST SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED FROM A CAR DEALERSHIP. CASEY IS THE MAN, I WILL BE A LIFE LONG CUSTOMER. THANK YOU
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason S., Woodstock, IL 06 Aug 2017
Great to work with fair price on escalade fair price on trade. Mark personally drove the car to my house to do paperwork and deliver the vehicle. Thanks for the extra effort and making it easy. Wife loves the car.
5 rate
Yelp
angiem 02 Aug 2017
Casey provided excellent service in helping my 23 year old son make his first car purchase. Everyone there treated him with respect even though he was only buying the $12,000 car. I was leery about dealing with the dealership for a first time buyer, as they commonly bulk run your credit with ever...y finance company out there hoping for a hit. I explained my concerns to Casey and was happy to learn that's not how they operate. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AngieM 21 Jul 2017
Casey was very attentive in helping my son with his first car loan. Even though he was only buying a 12,000.00 dollar car, he was treated like someone making a $100,000 purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah H 13 Jul 2017
I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my Porsche Boxster S. The sales team were friendly, very helpful and responsive to my questions. Casey was very thorough in his follow-up so I always felt informed and knew where I was throughout the whole process. The showroom is stuffed full of ...amazing vehicles, so there is plenty of choice (and ideas for future purchases too!). Overall, just a great experience and thoroughly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter L., Palatine, IL 25 May 2017
Best experience I've ever had buying a car! Bought a Lexus GS350 F Sport and it was perfect! I love my new car and Jim and his staff helped me through every part of the process. It's hard to find a trust worthy car dealership but I"m glad I finally find one in Prime Motorsport!! I will o...nly buy my cars from here from now on! They've earned a lifelong customer! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darrell D., Austin, TX 25 May 2017
These guys are top notch! You can trust their cars to be as advertised or better!  First class service, communication, and delivery.  I bought from Steven Ruiz (Steve@primemotorsport.com) and he was outstanding from first contact to delivery.
5 rate
Yelp
Bob J., Chicago, IL 25 May 2017
FIRST REVIEW!!!BOOM BAY BAY!!I cannot say enough good things about Jim at Prime Motorsport.Jim is about as straight of a shooter as they come.He says what he means and does what he says.I purchased a car from him with ZERO stress and ZERO pressure. He was extremely fair with my trade in and made sur...e i was totally happy with everything.I cannot recommend Jim and everyone else at Prime Motorsport more. If you are looking for a reputable dealer that treats you right and stands behind their word by all means check out Prime Motorsport.You wont regret your decision. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
BMW Princess 25 May 2017
Outstanding !! This was the most seamless car buying experience I've ever had. Jim truly listened to what I was looking for in a car and exceeded my expectations!! Bought my car sight on seen and was absolutely pristine! Jim and his staff at Prime Motorsports were extremely helpful with answerin...g all my questions clearly. Already recommended friends and family and will definitely be back for my next car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.